SBD Partner
  STEP 2
Men's Fraternity: Your Unique Design

The goal of the Men's Fraternity Classic series is to provide timeless truths and practical insights to help men become the men God intended them to be. It is, along with 33 The Series, part of the curriculum base that supports the Authentic Manhood movement.

Men's Fraternity Classic, authored by Dr. Robert Lewis, consists of three volumes:

  • The Quest for Authentic Manhood (24 sessions)
  • Winning at Work and Home (16 sessions)
  • The Great Adventure (20 sessions)

The Great Adventure challenges you to begin the life journey God has uniquely designed for you. A required component of this study is Your Unique Design, an online personality assessment that will help you understand your natural strengths and the environments in which you thrive.

Attention Women: This same assessment tool has been crafted to meet the needs of women as well.

To get started, use the Register/Login link on Step 1 to the left.